Search

0

F&B Services

Reheat-to-Eat “Homey Easy Meal”

Reheat-to-eat food packs, saving your time and effort…

100% handmade in Hong Kong with no added MSG or preservatives, offering worry-free healthy homey food options…

One-person portion for convenient consumption at any time while reducing food waste, restoring your pleasure of eating…

Modern peoples’ busy life means less time for meal preparation. Many of them tend to cook simple dishes for daily meals and fail to enjoy dining. In view of this, Synergy Catering has created our own brand “Homey Easy Meal” that comprises a range of “Reheat-to-Eat” meal packs and soup packs. Our professional chefs play the role as your home chefs and prepare a variety of home-cooked dishes and soups with no added MSG, colourants or preservatives during the production process. It is time-saving and effortless – simply store the “Homey Easy Meal” food packs in the freezer and reheat to eat any time!

“Homey Easy Meal” is especially conceived for small families and people living alone. The “one-person portion” packaging is particularly designed for small consumption so that even people dining alone can still have fun enjoying a variety of delicious dishes! Most of the “Homey Easy Meal” packs contain two one-person portion food packs. Reheat the required portion as needed and store the remaining portion with the “Homey Easy Meal” resealable outer bag, and you can help to reduce food waste easily and hygienically.

Homey Easy Meal is available at Synergy Mart official online shop, Synergy Mart HKTVmall shop and Top Fresh Bazaar.

♦ Follow us on Facebook and Instagram ♦

Synergy website
chicken-935778

Group Meals

In 2017, Synergy Catering began to serve long-term corporate staff meal service that offers prompt delivery of full-day meals every day, rain or shine.  When COVID-19 first hit Hong Kong in early 2020, we quickly launched the “Contactless Meal Box Pre-ordering and Delivery Service” called “Support Your Meals” to provide efficient and high-quality quarantine daily food delivery services for self-isolation groups under compulsory quarantine.  With the adoption of contactless online ordering and centralized fixed-point delivery methods, the service is able to meet the special catering needs of many people in quarantine under the COVID-19 pandemic condition.

Based on your group size, budget, meal delivery time and frequency, Synergy Catering will recommend appropriate meal service plan and provide menus, equipment and logistics arrangements that fulfill your requirements.  During implementation, we shall discuss and confirm the monthly or weekly menus with you well in advance and deliver the meals to the designated locations on time, every time.

Canteen Planning and Management

Our team is well experienced in planning, managing and operating institutional canteens for tertiary institutions, primary and secondary schools, factories, clubhouses and corporate offices.  We fully understand the different requirements and various modes of canteen operation, and are capable of grasping the key factors such as cost control, food material quality, food safety, logistics management and operational efficiency to achieve satisfactory partnerships with different organizations.

canteen-1875361
Shaw 1076574

Creative Food and Beverage Projects

Combining our innovative and pioneering spirit, extensive food and beverage industry experience and marketing wisdom, Synergy Catering has transformed the traditional student canteen at Shaw College of The Chinese University of Hong Kong into a stylish cafe under the brand SeeYou@Shaw . SeeYou@Shaw offers a wide range of cuisine, diversified party venues and play facilities to meet the needs of young people, and has grown to be a well-known gathering hub for the university community.

In addition, Synergy Catering is the first catering partner of Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong (THEi) Chai Wan with two restaurants on site, namely Tree Cafe on the first floor and Tree Deli on the fourth floor.  Our strength in transformation gave birth to another restaurant Sky Common at the Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education (IVE) Haking Wong where we once again transformed the traditional student canteen to a colourful and vibrant gathering hub that offers even better customer experience through the electronic self-service ticketing function.

We are actively seeking to develop more creative catering projects and welcome any collaboration ideas.

Your Cart

No products in the cart.

Go to checkout
Product added to cart.

搜索

0

餐膳服務

加熱即食餸包「天天家餸」

加熱即食,省心省時省力,輕鬆享受悠閒生活…

純手工無添加烹調,100%香港製作,安心品嚐健康家餸…

一人份量,隨時開餐,減少浪費,重新細味飲食樂趣…

現代人生活繁忙,能花在每日備餐的時間越來越少,日常往往傾向烹煮簡單菜式,而未能盡情享受用餐樂趣。有見及此,協作餐飲創立了自家品牌「天天家餸」,讓專業廚師化身成您的家廚,就如每天在家烹調「家餸」一樣,以純手工製作及生產過程中絕不添加味精、色素或防腐劑的健康煮食方式,為您用心烹製多款家常小菜及湯品,做成各款加熱即食餸包和湯包,供您存放雪櫃冷藏備用,隨時簡單加熱,即時開心開餐,完全省心、省時、省力!

「天天家餸」更特別為獨居人士及小家庭窩心設想,刻意用「一人份量」包裝為主,方便大家就算一人用餐,都能輕鬆品嚐各式美味,認真享受飲食的樂趣!大部份「天天家餸」每袋含有兩個一人份量食物包,只需按食量加熱所需份量,並利用「天天家餸」的可重複封口外袋,儲存剩餘食物包,簡便衛生,更有助減少浪費食物。

「天天家餸」於協作市集官方網店HKTVmall協作市集壹品鮮市集百味市集(銅鑼灣店、天后店)發售。

♦ 讚好FacebookInstagram專頁 ♦

Synergy website
chicken-935778

團體膳食

協作餐飲2017年開始為企業提供長期的員工膳食服務,以現代「包伙食」方式,每天風雨不改準時運送全日餐膳,經驗豐富。當2019冠狀病毒病於2020年在本港爆發初期,我們即迅速啟動名為「撐您開飯」的「零接觸」飯盒預訂及外送服務,透過無接觸的線上點餐及集中定點送餐方式,為新冠病毒疫情期間需要強制檢疫的隔離群體,提供高效且優質的隔離檢疫每天送餐服務,滿足疫情下的特別用餐需求。

我們可按您的團體規模、預算、膳食供應時間和次數等需要,建議合適膳食服務計劃,提供餐單、設備及物流安排等,並預先與您商討及落實每月或每週餐單,準時把膳食送達指定地點,讓您安心無憂。

飯堂策劃及管理

協作餐飲的團隊人員具備多年策劃、管理及營運大小機構飯堂的經驗,包括大專院校、中小學校、工廠、會所及寫字樓等,充分了解各類飯堂的不同要求和運作模式,全面掌握成本控制、食材質素、食物安全、物流管理以及操作效率等關鍵因素,是各大小機構的理想餐飲營運夥伴。

canteen-1875361
Shaw 1076574

創意餐飲項目

協作餐飲於香港中文大學逸夫書院營運SeeYou@Shaw餐廳, 以創新開拓精神,結合多年餐飲營運及營銷智慧,把傳統學生飯堂搖身變成一家符合年青人需求的型格餐廳,提供多元化美食、派對場地及玩樂設施等,讓餐廳成為大學社群的聚腳地, 廣受好評。

此外,協作餐飲亦是香港高等科技教育學院(THEi)柴灣分校首個餐飲夥伴,於校內開設兩所餐廳,分別是位於一樓的Tree Cafe及四樓的Tree Deli;並於香港專業教育學院(IVE)黃克競分校營運Sky Common餐廳,再次把傳統飯堂變革,為校園帶來生氣蓬勃、七彩繽紛、兼具電子化自助購票功能的日常聚會及美食基地。

我們同時積極尋求開展更多創意餐飲項目,歡迎聯絡我們商討合作機會。

您的購物車

沒有任何產品在購物車中。

前往結賬
Product added to cart.